Click here to view the monthly minutes of the board meetings.

Library Board Meeting Dates for 2017

Tuesday, January 24

Tuesday, February 28

Tuesday, March 28

Tuesday, April 25

Tuesday, May 23

Tuesday, June 27

Tuesday, July 25

Tuesday, August 22

Tuesday, September 26

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, November 28

Monday, December 18

 

Three Rivers Public Library Board Members

Sarah Embil, President

Fran Stark, Vice President

Julie Keefer, Trustee, City of Three Rivers

Myrtle Butler, Trustee, City of Three Rivers

Joye Briggs, Trustee, City of Three Rivers

Joe Nowicki, Lockport Township Representative

Cindy Fenwick, Park Township Representative

Brenda Potts, Fabius Township Representative