Library Board Meeting Dates: 2018

Meetings are held at 6:00pm at the Three Rivers Public Library on the fourth Tuesday of each month unless otherwise scheduled. The public is welcome to attend! Click here to view the minutes of previousĀ board meetings.

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, February 27

Tuesday, March 27

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 24

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 23

Tuesday, November 27

Monday, December 17

 

Library Board Members

Julie Keefer, President

Mike Fleckenstein, Vice President, City of Three Rivers

Rachel Raakman, Secretary, City of Three Rivers

Diane Clay, Trustee, City of Three Rivers

Myrtle Butler, Trustee, City of Three Rivers

Joe Nowicki, Lockport Township Representative

Cindy Fenwick, Park Township Representative

Brenda Potts, Fabius Township Representative