Library Board Meeting Dates: 2020

Meetings are held at 6:00pm at the Three Rivers Public Library on the fourth Tuesday of each month unless otherwise scheduled. The public is welcome to attend! Click here to view the minutes of previous board meetings.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 meeting agenda

Tuesday, February, 25 2020 meeting agenda

Tuesday, March 31 2020 meeting agenda

Tuesday, April 28 2020 meeting agenda

Agenda Tuesday May 26 2020 meeting

Agenda June 4 2020 special meeting

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, December 15, 2020

Library Board Members

Julie Keefer, President, City of Three Rivers

Mike Fleckenstein, Vice President, City of Three Rivers

Rachel Raakman, Secretary, City of Three Rivers

Lydia Sherwood, Trustee, City of Three Rivers

Linda Munro, Trustee, City of Three Rivers

Charlene Zavala, Lockport Township Representative

Cindy Fenwick, Park Township Representative

Sarah Van Oss, Fabius Township Representative

Contact the Board: