Skip to main content

Library Hours

The library's hours and scheduled closings.

Due to Covid-19, the library's building is closed to the public. 

We will be offering curbside service from June 16th until we move to our new building. Hours for curbside service are Monday through Saturday from 10am to 4pm. 

The library is usually open the following hours: 

Monday 9:30am - 7:30pm

Tuesday 9:30am - 7:30pm

Wednesday 9:30am-7:30pm

Thursday 9:30am - 7:30pm

Friday 9:30am - 6pm

Saturday 9:30am-4pm

Closed Sundays

The library will be closed the following days/holidays in 2020: 

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Friday, April 10 (Close at 2pm) (Good Friday)

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)

Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)

Wednesday, November 25 (Close at 2pm) (Thanksgiving Eve Day)

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)

Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Thursday, December 31 (Close at 2pm) (New Year's Eve)

Catalog buttonAccount Login

To sign in click the link above:

Username: Library Card Number

Password: Last four digits of your phone number

*Note if your phone number needs to be updated = please call or email us today!

Location & Hours

Three Rivers Public Library
88 N. Main Street, Three Rivers, MI 49093

Library image

Due to Covid-19, our building is closed to the public. 

We are offering curbside service Monday - Friday from 10am to 5:30pm and Saturday 10am-4pm.