Skip to main content

Library Hours

The library's hours and scheduled closings.

Monday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 10:00am-5:30pm

Thursday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 10:00am-4pm

Closed Sundays

The library will be closed the following days/holidays in 2022: 

Saturday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Friday, April 15 (Close at 2pm) (Good Friday)

Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)

Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)

Wednesday, November 23 (Close at 2pm) (Thanksgiving Eve Day)

Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving Day)

Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Monday, December 26 (Christmas Day Observance)

Saturday, December 31 (Close at 2pm) (New Year's Eve)

Catalog button

Account Login

To sign in click the link above:

Username: Library Card Number

Password: Last four digits of your phone number

*Note if your phone number needs to be updated = please call or email us today!

Location & Hours