Skip to main content

Library Hours

The library's hours and scheduled closings.

Due to Covid-19, the library's building is closed to the public. WE WILL BE OPENING FOR LIMITED SERVICES ON OCTOBER 19TH!

The library is currently open the following hours for curbside, and 5 minute copy and fax appointments: 

Monday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 10:00am-5:30pm

Thursday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 10:00am-4pm

Closed Sundays

The library will be closed the following days/holidays in 2020: 

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Friday, April 10 (Close at 2pm) (Good Friday)

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)

Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)

Wednesday, November 25 (Close at 2pm) (Thanksgiving Eve Day)

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)

Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Thursday, December 31 (Close at 2pm) (New Year's Eve)

Catalog buttonAccount Login

To sign in click the link above:

Username: Library Card Number

Password: Last four digits of your phone number

*Note if your phone number needs to be updated = please call or email us today!

Location & Hours

Three Rivers Public Library
88 N. Main Street, Three Rivers, MI 49093

Library image

We are open for limited visits (Max of one hour to browse and check out)!

Monday - Friday from 10am to 5:30pm and Saturday 10am-4pm.